2007     Josh Woodall              Spring Valley High
             Ian Shelton                  De Matha High
2008     Kevin Long                  Hanover High
             Ryan Mims                  Hartsville High
2009     Steven Justin Hill         Sumter High
             Glen Clemmons          NW Guilford High
2010     Joshua Ruffin              Paul VI
             Kevin Hopkins             St. Ignatius High
2011     Denton Sagerman       Olmsted Falls
             Anthony P. Accolini      Indiana High
2015    Chandler Melton             Hartsville High

2018     Luke Mary                      Peters Township

2019     Ryan Brown                   Northwestern

Find us on Team App

The 2022 Southeastern Baseball Classic will be held the week of April 18.  Updates to the website will be made soon.  

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at the 2022 SBC!

1997     Jones County Greyhounds            Gray, GA

1998     West Springfield High                     Springfield, VA

1999     Pelham High Panthers                    Pelham, AL

2000     Pelham High Panthers                   Pelham, AL

2001     Lexington High Wildcats                 Lexington, SC

2002     Brookland-Cayce High Bearcats    Columbia, SC

2003     Sebastian River High Sharks          Sebastian, FL

2004     Dorman High Cavaliers                   Spartanburg, SC

2005     Gaffney High Indians                       Gaffney SC

2006     Lexington High Wildcats                  Lexington, SC

2007     Notre Dame Academy                     Middleburg, VA

2008     Paul VI Panthers                              Fairfax, VA

2009     Paul VI Panthers                              Fairfax, VA

2010     TL Hanna Yellow Jackets                 Anderson, SC

2011     Gaffney High Indians                        Gaffney SC

2012     Hanover High School                       Richmond, VA

2013     Cuthbertson High School                 Waxhaw, NC

2015     Archbishop  Spalding Cavaliers       Severn, MD

2016     Paul VI Panthers                               Fairfax, VA

2017     Riverdale Baptist                               Upper Marlboro, MD

2018     Riverdale Baptist                               Upper Marlboro, MD

2019     Hartsville &                                        Co-Champions

             Georgia Premier (Statesboro, GA) 

Tournament Winners

1997     Kyle Hughes                Wren High
1998     Matt Wren                    Lexington High
             Charles Bobo              West Florence
1999     Davis Hanish               Sumter High
             Mike Hull                     University High
2000     Bruce Baldwin             Flanagan High
             Adam Gardner            Robinson High
2001     Blair Tidmarsh             Mauldin High
             Chris Trant                  Hillcrest High
2002     Krys Clark                   Lexington High
             Hal Lindsey                 Brooklyn-Caycc
2003     Andy Mayo                 Riverside High
             Drew Clark                 Hartsville High
2004     Keith Munns               Cheraw High
             Andy Parry                 Dorman High
2005     Trey Boyd                   Dorman High
             Ed Henderson            Chesterfield High  

2006     Matt Bedenbaugh      Lexington High
            Jordan Protst              Gaffney High

Mark Raines Memorial

Scholarship Recipients








The format for the tournament is a two, four-team division, round robin Tuesday through Thursday and Championship Day on Friday, April 2 through April 6.

Today, managed and staffed completely by non-paid volunteers, the Southeastern Baseball Classic aims to promote the game of baseball, to enhance the lives of athletes through competition and scholarship, and to involve the community by assembling sportsmen in tournament play. It is one of the great small town success stories.